GWEF Events 2024  Event calendar PDF


DateCountryLocationIRDType
Fri 08.03 - Sun 10.03.24XIII Iberian Tour
Huelva, Spain Tour
Thu 02.05 - Sun 05.05.24BeNeLux Tour
Starts in Belgium Tour
Thu 09.05 - Sun 12.05.24France
EPINAL-Treffen
Thu 16.05 - Mon 20.05.24Holland
De Steeg-Treffen
Thu 23.05 - Sun 26.05.24Portugal
ALGARVE--Treffen
Thu 30.05 - Sun 02.06.24Spain
Alcalá de Xivert, Alcossebre--Treffen
Thu 13.06 - Sun 16.06.24Italy
Barberino di Mugello--Treffen
Thu 20.06 - Sun 23.06.24Slovenia
Kamnik, Slovenia EcoResort-Treffen
Sun 23.06 - Wed 26.06.24Edelweiss Challenge
Starts in Slovenia Tour
Thu 27.06 - Sun 30.06.24Austria
Preinscription: Ramsau am Dachstein-Treffen
Wed 03.07 - Sun 07.07.24Germany
84032 Markt Altdorf Rottenburgerstr. 24-Treffen
Thu 11.07 - Sun 14.07.24Poland
Hotel Ostaniec Kroczyce--Treffen
Thu 18.07 - Sun 21.07.24Finland
Joensuu--Treffen
Thu 25.07 - Sun 28.07.24Sweden
Tyllsnäs vandrarhem Borlänge--Treffen
Thu 01.08 - Sun 04.08.24Norway
Nissegaarden in Lom-Treffen
Thu 08.08 - Sun 11.08.24Denmark
First Camp Hasmark , Otterup-Treffen
Thu 15.08 - Sun 18.08.24Ireland
Gowran Park Racecourse. County Kilkenny--Treffen
Thu 22.08 - Mon 26.08.24Great Britain
Rutland Showground, OAKHAM, LE15 7TW-Treffen
Thu 29.08 - Sun 01.09.24Ukraine
t.b.a.--Treffen
Wed 04.09 - Sun 08.09.24Bulgaria
Lozenets, Black Sea, Hotel Seahorse & camp. Sout-Treffen
Wed 11.09 - Sun 15.09.24Türkiye
Ricmond Hotel Pamukkale-Treffen
creator: Martin Reitstätter This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it | webdesign: ©2008 Paul Hirsch This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
webmaster: Harm van Eerten This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.