calendar

archives

social media

    GWEF Events 2024  Event calendar PDF


Date CountryLocationIPRDType
Fri 08.03-  Sun 10.03.24XIII Iberian Tour
Huelva, Spain- Tour
Fri 26.04-  Sun 28.04.243rd Balkan Tour
Assos, Türkiye- Tour
Thu 02.05-  Sun 05.05.24BeNeLux Tour
Starts in Belgium- Tour
Thu 09.05-  Sun 12.05.24France
EPINAL-Treffen
Thu 16.05-  Mon 20.05.24Holland
De Steeg-Treffen
Thu 23.05-  Sun 26.05.24Portugal
Armação de Pêra-Treffen
Thu 30.05-  Sun 02.06.24Spain
Alcalá de Xivert, Alcossebre-Treffen
Thu 13.06-  Sun 16.06.24Italy
Bibione (near Venice)-Treffen
Thu 20.06-  Sun 23.06.24Slovenia
Kamnik, Slovenia EcoResort--Treffen
Sun 23.06-  Wed 26.06.24Edelweiss Challenge
Starts in Slovenia- Tour
Thu 27.06-  Sun 30.06.24Austria
Ramsau am Dachstein--Treffen
Wed 03.07-  Sun 07.07.24Germany
84032 Markt Altdorf Rottenburgerstr. 24--Treffen
Thu 11.07-  Sun 14.07.24Poland
Hotel Ostaniec Kroczyce--Treffen
Thu 18.07-  Sun 21.07.24Finland
Pre-inscription: Joensuu-Treffen
Thu 25.07-  Sun 28.07.24Sweden
Tånga Hed SE 447 34 Vårgårda--Treffen
Thu 01.08-  Sun 04.08.24Norway
Nissegaarden in Lom--Treffen
Thu 08.08-  Sun 11.08.24Denmark
First Camp Hasmark , Otterup--Treffen
Thu 15.08-  Sun 18.08.24Ireland
Gowran Park Racecourse. County Kilkenny--Treffen
Thu 22.08-  Mon 26.08.24Great Britain
Rutland Showground, OAKHAM, LE15 7TW--Treffen
Thu 29.08-  Sun 01.09.24Ukraine
Uzhgorod--Treffen
Wed 04.09-  Sun 08.09.24Bulgaria
Pre-inscription: hotel Seahorse & camp. Sout-Treffen
Wed 11.09-  Sun 15.09.24Türkiye
Ricmond Hotel Pamukkale--Treffen
creator: Martin Reitstätter This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it | webdesign: ©2008 Paul Hirsch This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
webmaster: Harm van Eerten This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.